Dr. Steven Greer : Free Energy

2014年06月03日 16:27

Free Energy(グリア・5月30日UP講演動画)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yGdLSdRgz-4&list=UU9qJ2QjDVbkRJS7UGCus5kw

no I'm

1 I'm wanting to share with this first

present part the presentation or where all the pitfalls

because invariably if you assert these technologies are possible

any thinking person to say why aren't they out there I'm trying to provide you

with the Y

okay and also the how

now you get to are ample efforts

and if you want to know more about the worker key towns and brown in Tesla

and many many many others it there on our website and I'm not gonna go through

things that you can read their I wanna share things that

from our experience that is unique to

the access we've had and experience we've had

which is as they would say unique and

once in a generation opportunity so

some years ago I many years ago I met a man whose

senior scientist at the Naval Research Labs down here if you find the National

Airport till his radar dams

it's the largest department defense layup in the United States

and arm very senior scientist I

very you puts together stuff for the vice president for CS tougher admirals

Joint Staff and what-have-you

and I suspect if his name was known he'd be the most famous

airspace designer the last thirty years but everything he's built has been for

three letter agencies

see i am. elsewhere so

arm he has been very very interest in support of what we're doing h

understands the implications that the secrecy the dark part

and so a few years ago we have I its use on our website the Orion project

which was that sorta a group that week put together

we wanted to raise the funds to have our own lab didn't get enough funds

so what we ended up doing is providing grants the people some of them

were people who said they could do things they really couldn't

her with you you know a you don't know it we where in the world emergency here

as I see it so we're sale I would just say we're not going to support business

that I was put it out there

but one other grants went to this brilliant

writ large engineer who had studied under way Ms bender at the University of

Washington

a true genius arm

who are in the nineteen seventies had founded

after his studies trans dimensional technologies a company that was

working on these and he actually did make a a

generator a energy generating devices think it was 74 somewhere around there

and that device

ended up are getting seized by a national security or

and he described as if it was yesterday these thugs

and sooth with an all access pass badge

coming in with the national security order and they said

you're now working for us and that technology goes into what's called

the vault in all your

papers go into evolved and you really don't have a choice

so for the last forty years he's worked for the national security state

through a corporation that I know arm

and has the details I don't wanna go into for for privacy reasons

and he I

basically that stuff for various agencies

for this corporation and

he was introduced to me by the senior scientist at the Naval Research Lab and

says you know what

this gentleman's sheppard's as they're called in the intelligence community

3:49

sheppard's meaning the people who are holding your security clearances and

3:53

serve looking up what you're doing

3:54

here at 5am have approved him working with

3:58

you doctor greer and the Orion project and and

4:01

to brew to do a basic

4:04

prototype test what I prototype

4:08

but he is not allowed to do anything that flies but when I had gone down to

4:13

his layup

4:14

and I did I went down to Huntsville and

4:18

know the Redstone Arsenal and Saul the lab the

4:22

a that this gentleman

4:26

had things that were floating around nothing attached to them

4:29

hey look like miniature UFO's pretty cool stuff

4:32

the Naval Research Lab spent one million dollars beefing that up and had things

4:36

in their hangers floating around I've been in that

4:38

NRL preside people just bring me there

4:42

say want me to come in and share what I know I'm I'll pick their brains and I'll

4:45

pick mine in

4:46

I do not for security clearance by an hour I will not accept one

4:50

I'm I tell me what I'm doing and we won a security clearance

4:54

so what happens is that this guy says lookout do this

4:58

for you in my spare time because he still working full time for this

5:01

corporation doing stuff for the agency and other entities

5:05

I said great here's I forget what we gave him sixty seventy thousand dollars

5:08

in

5:12

about the time he was get nothing build-up

5:15

a team was set down from the DC area to him

5:20

met with him in his scare which is a secure communication intelligence

5:23

facility SCI

5:25

basically it's a underground electronic electromagnetic field facility

5:30

and his skiff there was a former CIA director who had left the CIA

5:35

and took a golden parachute into one of the big Beltway bandits corporations

5:39

here in the DC area

5:40

and another team a people that basically threatened him

5:44

provided all kinds of all Santa Fe mean information about me it was outrageous

5:49

I mean things like I'm teaching people how to use consciousness to detonate

5:53

weapons of mass destruction for al Qaeda

5:55

I mean just insane stuff I mean you cannot imagine

5:59

the full court press the defamation that attends trying to do something like what

6:03

I'm doing

6:04

arm and basically heat got hold of us and said

6:08

I can't do this I'm out here trying to do this at my heart house

6:11

in my own private lab he had a secure lab had a top secret clearance

6:15

in his house but he also had this other facility

6:19

but he says II me my immediate intelligent Shepherd said I could do

6:23

this

6:24

but these guys have comment and have really

6:27

threatened us and I'm shut down

6:30

so we lost our money and didn't get anything

6:34

so we have done that to the tune around nine hundred and fifty thousand dollars

6:39

over the last decade arm

6:43

and all the work I've done on my family

6:46

my associates have all worked pro bono we've never been paid

6:50

and what we have learned from it or some very very

6:54

hard lessons that anyone listening to this

6:58

needs to take to heart because there's that there is a very narrow pathway at

7:03

the morass for an

7:04

and what we tried the others we tried providing grants the people we tried

7:09

I'll finding people who were not just

7:12

you know someone in a trailer park you had a wild idea

7:16

I me these were people with the proven arts their credentials

7:20

we visit lebanon over the world now we have been caught in some

7:25

outrageous scams and i wanna

7:29

talk about some others because the public has an idea

7:32

there because you put something on you too

7:37

test is positive proof it is not

7:44

it's sort of like Mike my father in law is to say paper does not refuse Inc

7:50

if you want to make some up you too a

7:53

doesn't reviews and upload a video are

7:56

in orders internet refused edges use put it out there

8:00

so with a non-selective filter anything is up there

8:03

and a two-dimensional viewing are you too

8:06

is not a 3d proof that it is for real

8:10

and that its reproducible so

8:13

independent scientific validation and reproducibility

8:17

these for the San upon on a science and so we want to do the scientifically

8:22

and very very rationally

8:25

I won't give me an example in a Latin American country

8:28

I what they want on the Mexico City

8:32

years ago and they had a device

8:35

small and it was in case then in resin or plastic

8:39

and you put it between say a fan

8:43

and a wall socket and

8:46

you would without it in there you can measure how it was a kilowatt

8:50

be running the span a kilowatt of electricity

8:54

with it in there it was only using a hundred watts

8:57

and it was supposedly saving all this power

9:01

because it had a secret circuit in there

9:06

that was pulling energy n from the zero-point

9:09

field that was solid state I the wealthiest theoretically possible

9:14

so I schlep down there look at it

9:18

bring one back work ass and sure enough and it turns out the southwest

9:22

Research Institute was a very big

9:25

testing entity in Austin that a lot a mainstream into tissues

9:29

test that it gave the same report they had that report to look like well it

9:32

passed muster

9:33

here but big butt be

9:37

UT

9:40

nobody knew what was in the little plastic thing

9:44

it was sealed and it was a trade secret

9:47

I wanna this is risky

9:50

because it may be a track so you gmail of

9:54

who is it might help each the MIT Harvard who is on our team who was

9:58

murdered has many have you know a few years ago

10:00

arm and some other scientists including these folks at NRL and and some other

10:05

facilities

10:06

tested this magical power

10:09

saving device and they said well be sure enough there not lying about it looks

10:14

like if you just measure

10:16

the energy we we did an MRI scan

10:21

on at know we found it had a circuit

10:25

that was tricking the meter and making the meter run backwards

10:29

which can be does call the power phase angle any engineers in here

and so very clever multimillion-dollar scam that had taken a man all I was

doing was tricking the power it was still using the same amount of power

it took untold thousands the dollar's

and that was included everyone working for free all these entities

you gmail of my scientific team everything to get to the bottom of this

and that is why we will not pursue anything

that is not open transparent

and completely if they're not willing to open their como no fully

with a you keep it and let someone else beat that snake oil

and going to be us now I hate to be so blunt but this is this is where

you really gotta understand what we've been through now you take that one

example

and we've done that several dozen times all over the world

at enormous cost to myself enormous travel expenses

all Cayenne and in many times for people demand the have X amount put up as a

retainer and other data that it up for you even carry one away

and it's ended up to be this kind of a fraud

now this sounds like a real downer dozen and it is

but if you don't learn from these things are gonna repeat am

which we will never do I'm